National Candidates Should Have to Mud Wrestle for Their Positions


The riveting video of the leader of the free world wrestling with a CNN muck-up, uhhh mock-up, left me stunned and in awe.  That’s the answer to elections.  Americans love professional wrestling, they love politics, and they like to see people get dirty.  And they love people in wrestling costumes.

So there you have it.  Mud wrestling.  Winnah takes the election.

Thank you Donald Trump.  It was your stellar example of buffoonery, rolling around like a walrus on Vince McMahon with a CNN logo where his head should be which inspired me.  Mud wrestling for political posts.  You, sir,  are an inspiration.

Perhaps you could engage that nice man, Mr, Putin in similar hijinks when you meet with him this week at the G20 summit.  He likes to wrestle and is, I think, a judoka.  Yes, our president in a contest of manliness with Vladimir Putin, former head of the KGB would be a ratings smash hit.  Not to be unsupportive of our president, but, my money would have to be on Putin in that matchup.

I hear our side doesn’t have an agenda for the meeting with Vlad.  Ya might wanna think about getting one together before then fellas.  (I know, I know, no girls allowed.)

But, of course, you boys don’t need some bystander from the peanut gallery giving unsolicited advice.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.